logo
image

Contact Us

Experienced representatives at Wyse are available to answer questions about your account and to assist with billing and payments, account setup, updating your information, moving etc.

Customer Service Department
Email: billing@wyseutilities.com
Phone: 1.844.411.0663

Customer Service Hours:
8:00 am - 10:00 pm EST
7:00 am - 9:00 pm CST
6:00 am - 8:00 pm MST
5:00 am - 7:00 pm PST